DPSDisplay released on Curse

The WildStar Addon I mentioned a while back now has a project page on Curse (as I write I’m just waiting for the download itself to be moderated).

Currently it supports all the features as shown in my last post on it, but I plan to add saving and customizable time-windows etc in the future. It’s “fully functional” now, so it seemed worthwhile to release it now rather than waiting.

On Curse it is found here.
And you can also grab it from GitHub here.

 

Update July 11th

D’oh. Turns out there was a bug on Curse’s end with file uploads (I confirmed one they knew about and found fresh one for another for them – I bet they love me…) that meant the files weren’t downloadable. I had no idea as I was off on holiday in Turkey. Thankfully all is sorted now, and 40 minutes later I’m seeing downloads already!

Leave a Reply

