Some more bike stuff to distract :)

Just a few photo updates today, nothing major I’m afraid.

Some cat took a liking to my bike. It had seemingly walked up the side, onto the seat and then on to the top box(?!)

Some cat took a liking to my bike

Some cat took a liking to my bike

I got some new hand guards that have little lights across the front of them too. I haven’t wired them up yet but they look good on the bike. I’m a big fan of hand guards for filtering through traffic, if you’ve ever seen someone tap their brake lever against something at any speed (happens in racing with horrible results – most like to happen with wing mirrors on the road) you’ll appreciate the use of these on road bikes.

New handguards with inbuilt lights.

New hand guards with inbuilt lights.

Handguards fitted to the bike

Hand guards fitted to the bike

Leave a Reply

