Versys 1000

My new motorbike! Totally psyched about picking this up soon. I’m away over Christmas so I have to wait until the New Year before I get a chance to pick it up and probably put a silly number of miles on it very quickly 🙂 Long term plan is to take it touring Europe, the Versys 650 I have currently was very well behaved doing Ireland and Scotland in the last few years, but I just felt like I was having to ride it a bit hard with 2 up and full luggage. The 1ltr engine behind this should see me well 🙂

The new beast!

The new beast!

The new beat!

The new beat!

 

Leave a Reply

